Lowcountry Happenings Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Marley's Island Grille


address  35 Office Park Rd.
 Hilton Head, SC  29928
phone (843) 686-5800


Dean St. Hillaire

Dean St. Hillaire

Reggae, R&B/Soul, Disco
Dean St. Hillaire plays all of your favorite Reggae, Soul, R&B, Beach Music and Disco hits at Marley's Island Grille.
Event Info: (843) 686-5800
Event Website: www.marleyshhi.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/7/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/14/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/16/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/21/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/28/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/3/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/4/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 8/6/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/10/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/11/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 8/13/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/17/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/18/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/24/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/25/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/31/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/1/17 at 5:30pm-9pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 5:30pm-9pm