Lowcountry Happenings Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Savannah Live

Variety Show
Savannah Live is a high-energy two-hour variety show that features everything from “pop” to “Broadway” and “Motown to “rock and roll."
Ticket Phone: (912) 233-7764
Event Info: (912) 233-7764
Information: 912-233-7764, http://www.savannahtheatre.com/
Price: $37; $18 youth 17 and under
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/6/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/8/17 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/13/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/15/17 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/20/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/22/17 at 8pm 
 • Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 7/29/17 at 8pm 

Savannah Theatre
address  222 Bull St.
 Savannah, GA  31401
neighborhood Historic District
phone (912) 233-7764
www.savannahtheatre.com