Lowcountry Happenings Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Pinckney Island Electric Shuttle Tours

Nature
Pinckney Island Accessibility Shuttle Tours Friends of the Savannah Coastal Wildlife Refuges is pleased to offer free docent led shuttle tours of Pinckney Island NWR. August and September tours are 9:00 AM -10:30 each Tuesday. Registration is required at https://coastalrefuges.org/PI/ . These tours are available for the general public and especially for those with accessibility challenges. These tours are made possible by funding from the Community Foundation of the Lowcountry. We hope you will come out to explore this exciting refuge.
Pinckney Island;free shuttle;nature;wildlife;free;shuttle
Event Info: (631) 338-6098
Price: free
Free
Event Website: coastalrefuges.org/PI
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/22/17 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 8/29/17 
 • Tue 9/5/17 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 9/12/17 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 9/19/17 
 • Tue 9/26/17 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 9am-10:30am 
 • Tue 10/3/17 
 • Tue 10/10/17 
 • Tue 10/17/17 
 • Tue 10/24/17 
 • Tue 10/31/17 
 • Tue 11/7/17 
 • Tue 11/14/17 
 • Tue 11/21/17 
 • Tue 11/28/17 
 • Tue 12/5/17 
 • Tue 12/12/17 
 • Tue 12/19/17 
 • Tue 12/26/17 

Pinckney Island
address  1 Refuge Drive
 Hilton Head Island, SC  29926